Recovery Day

I am bouncing back from yesterday.  My morning started a little on the late side, but it is Saturday after all.  By 10:30AM I was feeling nearly normal.  It is now 2:30PM and I am feeling well enough to head out to see a 2 & 1/2 hour long movie.

It was nice that I had plenty of leftovers and packaged food on hand for a couple days of not feeling like cooking.IMG_8059

I opened a bag of Synder’s Gluten Free Preztel Sticks and found them tasty.  A half portion hit the spot.   They helped my tummy feel calmer, much like saltines do, but are a wheat free option.

Postscript:  Back from the movie.  I made it through no problem.  Whew!  Feels good.

Leave a Reply

